ResultsHQ

Woden Little Athletics Club uses the Timing Solutions ResultsHQ program for recording and tracking athletes performances from week to week.  Each registered athlete has an account with ResultsHQ and can log on to see their performances. 

Registered members can access these results by simply going to https://www.resultshq.com.au/login and then clicking on the 'forgot my password' link.  A dialogue box asking for the email address you nominated when you registered will appear. Input your email address and a password will be sent to that email.

Use your email address and password to access the ResultsHQ database. Note that we will still continue to post results onto our webpage.

Season 2015/16 Weekly Results

Date Day Event Location Results
10 Oct Saturday Week 1 - Orientation day Woden Park
17 Oct Saturday Week 2 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
24 Oct Saturday Week 3 - Bring a Friend Day Woden Park
31 Oct Saturday Week 4 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
7 Nov Saturday Week 5 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
8 Nov Saturday ACTLAA Multi Event Carnival Charnwood
14 Nov Saturday Week 6 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
21 Nov Saturday Week 7 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
28 Nov Saturday Week 8 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
05 Dec Saturday Week 9 - Details TBC (see note below) Venue TBC
12 Dec Saturday Week 10 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
13 Dec Sunday ACTLAA Relay Carnival Woden Park
18 Dec Friday Week 11 - WLAC Twilight Family Fun Meet Woden Park
16 Jan Saturday Week 12 - Woden Carnival Ribbon Day Woden Park
22 Jan Friday Week 13 - Twilight meet Woden Park
30 Jan Saturday Week 14 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
6 Feb Saturday Week 15 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
13 Feb Saturday Week 16 - Normal Meeting Woden Park
20 Feb Saturday Week 17 - Club Championships Woden Park
27 Feb Saturday Southside Regional Carnival Woden Park
28 Feb Sunday
5 Mar Saturday Week 18 - Club Championships Woden Park
12 Mar Saturday Week 19 - Club Championships Woden Park
19 Mar Saturday ACTLAA Championships Woden Park
20 Mar Sunday
2 Apr Saturday Club AGM/Presentation Day Woden Park
24 Apr Sunday Australian Little Athletics Championships Adelaide, SA